Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patricia Megallon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Patricia Megallon

5 out of 5 (10 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karina M.

Karina M.

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia and her team are professional, reliable, and trustworthy. They are always there to give great advice and help us have the right coverage. Whether insurance needs or financial planning, you can count on them, to be honest, and vastly knowledgeable. We are very happy and will always recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Darrell Jackson

Darrell Jackson

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia Magallon provides excellent service and contributes to a number of organizations that serve our youth throughout Orange and Los Angeles Counties…."
Profile photo of Dawn Pattison

Dawn Pattison

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia has been our insurance agent for nearly 20 years and is always easy to reach and work with. She is very experienced, knowledgeable, caring, loyal, trustworthy, and professional. She goes over and above to help us. State Farm has been the best insurance we’ve ever had because of her."
Profile photo of Samantha Kenny

Samantha Kenny

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patricia's customer service and quality of work is excellent. She is very knowledgeable and thorough. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Fusco

Jennifer Fusco

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for all your help and for SAVING ME MONEY! I appreciate your personal attention and professionalism."
Profile photo of Debbie Lucas

Debbie Lucas

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patricia is always available to help explain policy changes or questions. Thankful for her help with my family policies."
Profile photo of s ball

s ball

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is very professional and courteous. Took the time to present all my options for life insurance and keep me within my budget. Periodically checks in with me with a courtesy call to see if I have any other insurance needs or questions about current coverages. Customer service is second to none."
Profile photo of Ken Turner

Ken Turner

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patricia and her team are ABSOLUTELY AWESOME."