Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cristi Hernández

Cristi Hernández

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristi Hernández
"The best!! All the staff are very friendly, trained to answer any questions I have"
Profile photo of piojo herrera

piojo herrera

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by piojo herrera
"Everyone in this office is very helpful. I currently got my car stolen. First time. I was clueless about everything. I went in the office and they explained the process of what I should expect. I really appreciate the patience they had with me. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Larsen

Jacob Larsen

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Larsen
"Patricia has been an amazing insurance agent. She made the switch from Farmer’s to State Farm smooth and easy, and even saved us a lot of money. I highly recommend her services to anyone looking for a reliable and efficient insurance agent."
Profile photo of Viri F

Viri F

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Viri F
"I give this State Farm insurance a 5 star review since the day I was looking for life insurance for myself, i came across the ins agent Lizbeth Serrano she has an amazing attitude always so happy to help you out, she literally helped me every step of the way by informing me with everything I needed to know detail by detail going over paper work and what not, she took the time to give me all that information in person & threw a phone call, & to the date when I have questions on it I still go to her & she’s willing to help! If you’re looking to get life insurance ask for Lizbeth she’s the person to go to!!! Totally recommend!! :)"
Profile photo of Armando Megallon

Armando Megallon

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Megallon
"This office is quick reliable, and efficient. I will always send my recommendation. Superior customer at all times."
Profile photo of Karina M.

Karina M.

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karina M.
"Patricia and her team are professional, reliable, and trustworthy. They are always there to give great advice and help us have the right coverage. Whether insurance needs or financial planning, you can count on them, to be honest, and vastly knowledgeable. We are very happy and will always recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Darrell Jackson

Darrell Jackson

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Jackson
"Patricia Magallon provides excellent service and contributes to a number of organizations that serve our youth throughout Orange and Los Angeles Counties…."
Profile photo of Dawn Pattison

Dawn Pattison

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Pattison
"Patricia has been our insurance agent for nearly 20 years and is always easy to reach and work with. She is very experienced, knowledgeable, caring, loyal, trustworthy, and professional. She goes over and above to help us. State Farm has been the best insurance we’ve ever had because of her."
Profile photo of Samantha Kenny

Samantha Kenny

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Kenny
"Patricia's customer service and quality of work is excellent. She is very knowledgeable and thorough. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Fusco

Jennifer Fusco

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Fusco
"Thank you so much for all your help and for SAVING ME MONEY! I appreciate your personal attention and professionalism."
Profile photo of Debbie Lucas

Debbie Lucas

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Lucas
"Patricia is always available to help explain policy changes or questions. Thankful for her help with my family policies."
Profile photo of s ball

s ball

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by s ball
"Staff is very professional and courteous. Took the time to present all my options for life insurance and keep me within my budget. Periodically checks in with me with a courtesy call to see if I have any other insurance needs or questions about current coverages. Customer service is second to none."
Profile photo of Ken Turner

Ken Turner

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Turner
"Patricia and her team are ABSOLUTELY AWESOME."