Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patricia Megallon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Patricia Megallon

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Viri F

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"I give this State Farm insurance a 5 star review since the day I was looking for life insurance for myself, i came across the ins agent Lizbeth Serrano she has an amazing attitude always so happy to help you out, she literally helped me every step of the way by informing me with everything I needed to know detail by detail going over paper work and what not, she took the time to give me all that information in person & threw a phone call, & to the date when I have questions on it I still go to her & she’s willing to help! If you’re looking to get life insurance ask for Lizbeth she’s the person to go to!!! Totally recommend!! :)"

Armando Megallon

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"This office is quick reliable, and efficient. I will always send my recommendation. Superior customer at all times."

Karina M.

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia and her team are professional, reliable, and trustworthy. They are always there to give great advice and help us have the right coverage. Whether insurance needs or financial planning, you can count on them, to be honest, and vastly knowledgeable. We are very happy and will always recommend them to anyone!"

Darrell Jackson

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia Magallon provides excellent service and contributes to a number of organizations that serve our youth throughout Orange and Los Angeles Counties…."

Dawn Pattison

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia has been our insurance agent for nearly 20 years and is always easy to reach and work with. She is very experienced, knowledgeable, caring, loyal, trustworthy, and professional. She goes over and above to help us. State Farm has been the best insurance we’ve ever had because of her."

Samantha Kenny

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patricia's customer service and quality of work is excellent. She is very knowledgeable and thorough. Highly recommend!"

Jennifer Fusco

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for all your help and for SAVING ME MONEY! I appreciate your personal attention and professionalism."

Debbie Lucas

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patricia is always available to help explain policy changes or questions. Thankful for her help with my family policies."

s ball

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is very professional and courteous. Took the time to present all my options for life insurance and keep me within my budget. Periodically checks in with me with a courtesy call to see if I have any other insurance needs or questions about current coverages. Customer service is second to none."

Ken Turner

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patricia and her team are ABSOLUTELY AWESOME."